Author Topic: Can't Send New Posts to Itunes  (Read 1818 times)

Ira Reynolds

Can't Send New Posts to Itunes
« on: July 04, 2016, 03:34:28 am »
I am new to use using Blubrry. I am a volunteer for my church and last week I have set up a new podcast channel for our church. I submitted are url to Itunes for approval. http://impactchurchohio.com/feed/podcast/ . Itunes managed to upload a test podcast less than 24 hours to their Istore. I have several more podcasts are in waiting and have not post yet.  I was with Itunes tech support via email trying to figure why it was not posting.  I have posted the Apple ID store link in the wrong spot in wordpress Blubrry for Itunes. Took hours to find the correct place for Apple ID store link to be place in the Destination Tab not in Itunes or Feed tabs!

Anyway, I have tried to post directly to Itunes using the media url copying my file's url into Blubrry and verifying  the link. It seems to work find but it does show up Itunes. We still have that one podcast episode and nothing else appears today. Please help!

Ira

Shawn Thorpe

• Administrator
Re: Can't Send New Posts to Itunes
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2016, 12:47:05 pm »
What's the URL to your iTunes Store listing?

Ira Reynolds

« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2016, 01:02:44 pm »

Shawn Thorpe

• Administrator
« Reply #3 on: July 04, 2016, 01:10:43 pm »