Author Topic: Player shows sometimes, sometimes not  (Read 1481 times)

40cooper

Player shows sometimes, sometimes not
« on: March 03, 2011, 03:29:29 pm »
I recently installed this plugin and was very excited when I saw it was working. Exactly what I was looking for. The problem is, the player shows on some of the posts, but not on others. I can't figure out why. The mp3 file is listed in all posts the same, but I did notice that the enclosure custom field is getting auto added to some posts and not on the ones that aren't working. I'm new to this plugin and could use some help. Anyone else have this issue? I searched this help thread, but couldn't find the exact problem. Thanks.

40cooper

Re: Player shows sometimes, sometimes not
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2011, 04:49:56 pm »